Our Team

Jerome B. Schroeder, CPA

jschroeder@knuevenschroeder.com

Douglas E. Schleucher, CPA

dschleucher@knuevenschroeder.com

Timothy J. Gephart, CPA

tgephart@knuevenschroeder.com

Ann E. Woolum, CPA

awoolum@knuevenschroeder.com

Mark L. Schroeder, CPA

mschroeder@knuevenschroeder.com

Angela L Bursby, CPA

abursby@knuevenschroeder.com

Jeffrey C. Quinlan, CPA

jquinlan@knuevenschroeder.com


We offer internships during tax season and hope to develop a career out of those relationships.