We Are Your Partners in Growth                                                        Professional, Effective, Responsive, Efficient 

Established in 1983, Knueven, Schroeder & Co. provides clients with the traditional CPA services of auditing, accounting and taxes.  The tradition continues and grows with other areas of knowledge in business valuations, litigation support, purchase/sale of businesses, estate planning and return preparation, computer consulting, and payroll preparation.

Located in Findlay and Tiffin, Ohio, Knueven, Schroeder & Co. provides professional accounting services to a diverse group of clientele in Hancock and surrounding counties.

Since inception, the firm has experienced considerable growth.  This growth has remained controlled and manageable in order to be responsive to our clients.  Our staff has expanded gradually, adding skilled employees who serve our clients efficiently.  Because client satisfaction is a major goal, Knueven, Schroeder & Co. periodically undergoes a quality review of our audit and accounting practices and system of quality controls.

All Knueven, Schroeder & Co. partners and CPAs are members of the American Institute and Ohio Society of Certified Public Accountants.

We welcome the opportunity to serve you, your personal and business accounting needs.    

Our Accountants

Jerome B. Schroeder, CPA

jschroeder@knuevenschroeder.com

Douglas E. Schleucher, CPA

dschleucher@knuevenschroeder.com

Timothy J. Gephart, CPA

tgephart@knuevenschroeder.com

Ann E. Woolum, CPA/ABV, CBA

awoolum@knuevenschroeder.com

Mark L. Schroeder, CPA

mschroeder@knuevenschroeder.com

Angela L Bursby, CPA

abursby@knuevenschroeder.com

Richard D. Hillabrand, CPA

rhillabrand@knuevenschroeder.com

Jeffrey C. Quinlan, CPA

jquinlan@knuevenschroeder.com